Who's Who

Who's Who
Photo Name Designation Email Address Ext. Fax Phone Number Work Allocation
Smt. Vinita Sinha Section Officer nmcc-mot[at]nic[dot]in 264 23061383

HRD Section

Shri Pallav Section Officer tammt[at]nic[dot]in 226 011-23010807

Technical Textiles and Innovation

Shri Ravi Shanker Section Officer ttpc[at]nic[dot]in 224 011-23063544

1. Coordination Section
2. Social Media Cell

Shri Nitesh Kumar Section Officer teptj2[at]nic[dot]in 230 011-23061973

Textile Trade Promotion

Shri Deojeet Kumar Section Officer sitp-mot[at]nic[dot]in 229 011-23061874

Infrastructure & Investment

Shri Ashish Jaiswal Section Officer vigil-mot[at]gov[dot]in 237 011-23010167

Vigilance Section

Shri Ashish Madan Section Officer tctm[at]nic[dot]in 233 23061380

1. Fiber I (Cotton)
2. Fiber II (Wool)

Smt. Anshu Gupta Assistant Director anshu[dot]gupta28[at]nic[dot]in 221 23063320

Official Language


Scroll To Top