No. 12020/2/2003-A&MMT(TC) Government of India Ministry of Textiles

.....

New Delhi, dated 7th December, 2004

<u>O R D E R</u>

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the Textiles Committee Act, 1963 (41 of 1963) read with Rule 3 of the Textiles Committee Rules, 1965, as amended from time to time, the Central Government hereby appoints the following persons to the Textiles Committee for a period of two year with effect from 7th December, 2004.

| 1. | Shri Suketu S. Shah 23A Anand Nagar, 2 nd Floor, Forget Street, Opp. Bhatia Hospital Taddev, Mumbai- 36. | Chairman |
|-----|--|---------------------------------------|
| 2. | Textile Commissioner | Vice – Chairman, ex-Officio Member |
| 3. | Secretary, Textiles Committee | Member Secretary |
| 4. | Joint Secretary In-charge of Textiles Committee Ministry of Textiles | ex-officio Member |
| 5. | Director/DS, IFW Ministry of Textiles | ex-officio Member |
| 6. | Chairman, ICMF | ex-officio Member |
| 7. | President, Powerloom Federation | ex-officio Member |
| 8. | Chairman, SIMA | ex-officio Member |
| 9. | Chairman, TEXPROCIL | ex-officio Member |
| 10. | Chairman, SRTEPC | ex-officio Member |
| 11. | President Textile machinery Manufacturers | |

| | Association | ex-officio Member |
|-----|--|-------------------|
| 12. | Secretary General/D.G. CII | ex-officio Member |
| 13. | Chairman, AEPC | ex-officio Member |
| 14. | Chairman, W&WEPC | ex-officio Member |
| 15. | Chairman, FIASWI | ex-officio Member |
| 16. | Shri N.N. Varma, IAS (Retd.) R-2/218, Rajnagar, Ghaziabad- 201 002. | Member |
| 17. | Shri Mahendrakumar V. Barmecha (Oswal) Oswal Fabrics, 4042-4043, Trade House, Ring Road, Surat (Gujarat) | Member |
| 18. | Shri R.D. Pandey, L-131, Street No. 9 (Pandey Sadan), Mahipalpur Extension, New Delhi-37 | Member |
| 19. | Shri Rahul Misra, Tedco International, M-72, Connaught Circus, New Delhi | Member |
| 20. | Shri Nayanbhai C. Parikh, Ahmedabad, Gujarat | Member |
| 21. | Shri Ramanbhai Trivedi, Tirune Exports, Mittal Chamber, Mumbai. | Member |
| 22. | Shri Rajeev Singh B-166, Shahpura Bhopal | Member |
| 23. | Shri Ketan D. Patel, Ghelwad Fuliya, Dabhel, Nani-Daman- 396210. | Member |
| 24. | Shri Suresh Sharma 1011, Embassy Chamber, Nariman Point, Mumbai. | Member |

25. Shri Vinod K. Ladia Shyam Kunj, Pulla, Bhuwana Road, Udaipur- 313 004.

Adarsh Nagar,

Jaipur- 4

26.

Shri Jai Singh Sethia

284, Frontier Colony,

Member

Member

2. This issues with the approval of Minister of Textiles.

(ATUL CHATURVEDI) JOINT SECRETARY TO THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

No. 12020/2/2003-A&MMT(TC) Government of India Ministry of Textiles

.....

New Delhi, dated 11th July, 2005

<u>ORDER</u>

In partial modification of this Ministry's Order of even number dated 7th December, 2004 the following two members of Textiles Committee have been removed in Public Interest.

- Shri R.D.Pandey L-131, Street No.9 (Pandey Sadan) Mahipalpur Extension, New Delhi-110 037
- Shri Vinod K.Ladia Shyam Kunj, Pulla, Bhuwana Road, Udaipur-313 004.

This issues with the approval of Minister of Textiles.

(Basant Pratap Singh) Joint Secretary No. 12020/2/2003-A&MMT(TC) Government of India Ministry of Textiles

New Delhi, dated 10th February, 2005

<u>O R D E R</u>

In partial modification of this Ministry's Order of even number dated 7th December 2004, following two members have been appointed to the Textiles Committee.

- 1. Shri Viraj V. Mehta "Vrundavan" Ambavadi Bazar, Ahemdabad- 380 006.
- 2. Shri Santosh Kheria 214/216, Jamuna Lal Bajaj Street Suit No. 413, 3rd Floor, Kolkatta – 700 007. (West Bangal)

(ATUL CHATURVEDI) Joint Secretary to the Government of India