No. 12020/1/2000-A&MMT(TC) Government of India Ministry of Textiles

.....

New Delhi, dated the 13th February, 2001

ORDER

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the Textiles Committee Act, 1963 (41 of 1963) read with Rule 3 of the Textiles Committee Rules, 1965, as amended from time to time, the Central Government hereby appoints the following persons to the Textiles Committee for a period of two year with effect from 6th March, 2001.

- Shri Ganesh Kumar Gupta Chairman Flat No. 1, Block No. 1, Colaba land Co-operative Housing Society, Saurabh Barucha Marg, Colaba, Mumbai- 5
- Shri Tarachand Nenuram Kasat Member Kasat Kutir
 B-7/1, Somnath Mahadev Housing Society Opp. Umra Jakat Naka Taluka - Chaurasi Distt. - Surat.
- 3. Shri Satyanarayan Umadutt Sharma Member Kunvar Palace, Nr. India market, Ring Road, Suart
- Shri Makalvijay Ramachandran Tulsiayan Member 151C, Jamnagar Society Ghudod Road, Surat - 21
- 5. Shri Satyanarayan K. Bansal Member J/521, Sainik Farm Opp. Saket, New Delhi.
- 6. Shri B.M. Soma Sekhar, Member B.R. Muniyappa Compound

Behind ETCM Hospital Kolar - 563 101 Karnataka.

- Shri Jyotindra B. Lekhadia Lakhariawai, Salabatpura, Surat - 395003.
- 8. Shrii R. Ramakrishna, 90, Anupam Apartments, M.B. Road, New Delhi.
- 9. Shri Ramaswamy Wiswas Knitting Appachi Nagar, Tirupura, Coimbatore
- Shri Raghunath Babu Member 201, Soundarya Apartments 1st Line, Rajaendra Nagar Guntur- 6.
- 11. Shri Anup Mohata Member P-129, CIT Road Scheme VIM Calcutta - 54.
- Shri Prem Prakash Tyagi Member 101- B Citi Square Opp. Lunsikui Navsari, Gujarat - 395 445.
- 13. Shri Utsav C Rana Member Vijay Class Building, Relief Road, Ahmedabad- 380 001.

Member

Member

Member

- 14. Shri M.K. Bardhan Member SASMIRA Building, 1st Floor Sasmira Marg, Worli, Mumbai -25
- 15. Shri Shishir Jaipuria Member A-9/24, Vasant Vihar New Delhi- 110 057.

2. In accordance with Rule 3 of the Textile Committee Rules, 1965, as amended from time to time, other members who are specified therein ex-officio are as before, included as Members by virtue of this Rule.

-/Sd/-(SUDHIR BHARGAVA) JOINT SECRETARY TO THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

No. 12020/1/2000-A&MMT(TC) Government of India Ministry of Textiles

New Delhi, dated the 20th September, 2001

.

ORDER

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the Textiles Committee Act, 1963 (41 of 1963) read with Rule 3 of the Textiles Committee Rules, 1965, as amended from time to time, the Central Government hereby appoints the following two persons as members of Textiles Committee in place of Shri Satyanarayan U. Sharma, Surat and Shri Tarachand Kasat, Surat who have tendered their resignation from membership of the Textiles Committee constituted vide Order of even number dated 13th February, 2001.

1) Shri Kailash Nath Modi, Member 162, 1st C Road,

Sardarpura, Jodhpur- 324003 Rajasthan.

2) Shri Harivadan Venilal Rana, Member A/5/304, L.B. park Ghod-dod Road, Surat –395 001 Gujarat

> Sd/-(Y.P. SINGH) DIRECTOR