## <u>List of Designated Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs), and their Appellate</u> <u>Authorities indicating their areas of work</u>

Name &	Complete address	Allotted work	Name &	Complete address of
Designation of CPIO	of CPIO	Anotted Work	Designation Of Appellate Authority	Appellate Authority
Shri Arun Kumar Singh, Under Secretary.	Room No. 338-A, Udyog Bhawa, New Delhi Ph : 23061009	Parliament Matters, Textile Policy, National Fibre Policy, NMCC, Textile Committee	Shri Inderjit Singh, Director, Ph: 23063625	Room No. 231, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Shri G.K. Sharma, Under Secretary	Room No. 546, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph: 23061632	Administration (Estt./ Cash) Establishment of Office of Textile Commissioner General Administration.		
Shri Parveen Jargar, Under Secretary	Room No. 57D, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph: 23062341	Export. International Trade	Shri Ram Singh, Director, Ph: 2303446	Room No. 235-A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Shri Anil Kumar, Under Secretary	Room No. 388 A Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi. Ph: 23061009	NTC/ BIC		
Shri Arun Kumar Singh, Under Secretary	Room No. 338-A, Udyog Bhawa, New Delhi Ph : 23061009	SITP		
Shri Ishwar Sharan, Under Secretary	Room No. 55-D, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph. 23062341	NIFT	Smt. Geeta Narayan, Director, Ph: 23063310	Room No. 272, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Shri Naresh Kumar, Under Secretary	Room No. 338, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi. Ph: 23062445	TWRFS		
Shri Ishwar	Room No. 55-D,	Powerlooms & Mega	Shri S.P. Katnauria,	Room No. 269-A,

<u> </u>	T	T =-	1 = .	T
Sharan, Under Secretary	Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph. 23062341	Clusters	Director, Ph: 23061142	Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Shri Naresh Kumar, Under Secretary	Room No. 338, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi. Ph: 23062445	TUFS		
Shri R.K. Srivastava,Under Secretary,	Room No. 339 B, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi- Ph :23061829	Cotton		
Ms. Suminder Kaur, Under Secretary	Room No. 336, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi. Ph: 23063544	IFW	Ms. Indrani Kaushal Additional Economic Adviser. Ph: 23061588	Room No. 337, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Smt. Jayashree Sivakumar, Under Secretary	Room No. 336, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi. Ph: 23062820			
Smt. Jyotsana Dabas, Assistant Director.	Room No. 549, Udyog Bhawan, Ph. 23061380	Economic Division	Ms. Jaya Dubey Addl. DC. Ph: 23061865	Room No. 55A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
		ISDS		
Shri R.K. Srivastava, Under Secretary,	Room No. 339 B, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi- Ph :23061829			
Shri J.S. Negi, Section Officer.	Room No. 541, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi	Budget & Account	Smt. Neelam S. Kumar, Chief Controller of Accounts Ph: 23062049	Room No. 532-A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Shri Sitaram Gupta, Under Secretary	Room No. 32, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph: 23063060	Silk & Sericulture, Vigilance	Shri Keshav Kumar, Deputy Secretary,	Room No. 266, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

			Ph: 23063728	
Shri Matias Bihan, Under Secretary	Room No. 336A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi. Ph.23062256	Media & Publicity Wool	Shri Prathvi Raj Meena, Deputy Secretary. Ph: 23060494	Room No. 337, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Shri Arun Kumar Singh, Under Secretary.	Room No. 338-A, Udyog Bhawa, New Delhi Ph : 23061009	R&D/ TRAs, SVPISTM, MANTRA & SASMIRA, Textiles Committee/ GI	T II. 2000404	
Shri Parveen Jargar, Under Secretary	Room No. 57D, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph: 23062341	Innovation		
Shri R.K. Vashisht, Under Secretary	Room No. 32, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi. Ph. 23063060	Technical Textiles Jute		
Shri Parveen Jargar, Under Secretary	Room No. 57D, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph: 23062341	CCIC		
Shri Ishwar Sharan, Under Secretary	Room No. 55-D, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph. 23062341	Coordination/ RTI	Shri A.K. Sharma, Deputy Secretary. Ph: 23061537	Room No. 550, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Shri Sher Singh, Joint Director (OL)	Room No. 337-A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi Ph: 23062256	Official Language	Ms. Sunaina Tomar, Joint Secretary. Ph: 23061826	Room No. 271, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011